GALA 2019

Donate via PayPal to GALA 2019!


For more information, contact the Development Office at 515-395-3525.

THANK YOU for making 2019 GALA another great year!

Award winners: Deb Conway, Colleen Conway Schiltz, Jackie Smith, Marcia Parrish
2019 Award Winners

2019 GALA General Chairs

Aaron & Tricia Greteman
Rich & Diane Capesius
Tony & Laura Meyer
2019 Gala total
2019 Student Helpers
2019 Student Helpers
Gala helpers
2019 Gala Venue

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.